Delphi Clinic C++Builder Gate Training & Consultancy Delphi Notes Weblog Dr.Bob's Webshop
Bob Swart (aka Drs.Bob) Dr.Bob's Delphi Clinics Dr.Bob's Delphi Courseware Manuals
View Bob Swart's profile on LinkedIn Drs.Bob's Delphi Notes
These are the voyages using Delphi Enterprise (and Architect). Its mission: to explore strange, new worlds. To design and build new applications. To boldly go...

Join me at CodeRage 7 - november 6-8, 2012

Author: Bob Swart
Posted: 11/6/2012 9:17:39 AM (GMT+1)

CodeRage 7 is the 7th annual edition of Embarcadero's popular online conference. This year there are two multi-day online conferences filled with content for Delphi (november 6-8) or C++Builder (december 10-12). I am participating as Delphi speaker in this edition of CodeRage. In fact, my session on Delphi Language Enhancements (on class and record helpers) is the opening session of CodeRage, at 5:00 AM PST or 14:00 GMT+1 (at my place). The session will be about half an hour, followed by 15 minutes of QA (if needed). Source code for my examples can be download already.
Make sure you do not miss the Product Address of Delphi and C++Builder at 8:00 PST (17:00 GMT+1).


No Comments, yet.

New Comment (max. 2048 characters, no HTML):


This webpage © 2005-2017 by Bob Swart (aka Dr.Bob - All Rights Reserved.